Displaying C' Siren Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

(Anonymous, 11 days ago)

What a wonderful facial! Amy was fantastic and she let me know what and why she was doing all the way thru without the hard press to sell products. I will be buying some tho! Great neck massage too. I recommend you treat yourself to her services!

(Anonymous, 20 days ago)

I had an amazing experience here. The space is warm and inviting. The facial was relaxing and healing. And Aime was knowledgeable and friendly. I ended up buying a 3 pack, which saved me 15%, but also will motivate me to take care of myself.

(Anonymous, 21 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 37 days ago)

(Anonymous, 37 days ago)

Much needed massage that really got into my aching muscles and worked out the knots!

(Anonymous, 38 days ago)

Any time I am in town on vacation I book a massage with Tori. So far I have taken my sister and both my daughters to her spa with me. I/we have also gotten facials at the spa and her other staff are excellent too. If you are lucky enough to live in San Clemente you really need to go to this gem of a day spa. If you like to go there for some beach time, make sure to check it out next time you are there.

(Anonymous, 38 days ago)

Amie Tolbert did an amazing job with my facial, informative on every step.

(Anonymous, 44 days ago)

My wife and I went for the couples massage and it was lovely. The ladies were nice and the massage rocked! Thank u.

(Anonymous, 45 days ago)

I've had some hard weeks helping to care for a dementia parent. I was laying down to take a nap and thought about how great it would be to get a massage on my sore body. I decided to call at 2:15 on Saturday, knowing it was a slim chance to get in. Low and behold, my lucky day! Tori called Alise and she was available at 2:45! And bonus, she could do 90 minutes of bliss for me...so thankful ladies! Massage was wonderful and so needed! Thank you, thank you! Tracey

(Anonymous, 50 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for C' Siren Day Spa
 
Security Code