Displaying C' Siren Day Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

Very caring and knowledgeable professional. Wendy was great! I felt so relaxed and my muscles felt renewed!

(Anonymous, 1 day ago)

Terrific teen facial service for my daughter!

(Anonymous, 10 days ago)

I absolutely love this spa! Very relaxing atmosphere and the employees ane knowledgeable. Torri, the owner is a talented masseuse and Rita Marie gives the best facials! I highly recommend this spa to anyone looking for an overall pampering experience. Linda K

(Anonymous, 12 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

(Anonymous, 36 days ago)

My husband and I came to the spa while we were visiting San Clemente for his 30th birthday. We had a couples massage and our massage therapists were very kind, professional, and all of the staff made us feel right at home. We both left feeling super relaxed. We definitely would recommend this day spa to anyone who lives in or visits San Clemente!

(Anonymous, 50 days ago)

Hands down the BEST massage ever received. Not only did the therapist listen to what I wanted, but she implemented them and left me feeling completely relaxed. I will never go to another Spa, and my friend from Colorado will be going here every time she visits. Thank you so much!!

(Anonymous, 59 days ago)

Great location! Easy booking and very organized. Massage done by Tori and it was excellent. Relaxing and also worked out areas of need. Definitely will go back!

(Anonymous, 61 days ago)

(Anonymous, 89 days ago)

Older reviews

(Anonymous, 95 days ago)

Prompt, relaxing, and professional service. I will recommend to others.

(Anonymous, 98 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for C' Siren Day Spa
 
Security Code